Apology

18 de mayo del 2016, miércoles

“APOLOGY”

I’m sorry
Brave Courageous Admirable
Brave Courageous Admirable is saying no to fucking Temptation
I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry I’m sorry

What is an apology if you don’t know that it is sincere?
How can you trust an apology?
How can an apology make you feel better?
Can an apology erase human err?
What good is an apology?
When does I’m sorry simply become r y o i s r m?

Lo siento
“lo siento” nunca saldrá de la boca de un machista
Me debo sentir satisfecha de ver te rogar por perdón?
Me debo sentir feliz de ver te con la cola entre tus patas y pensar que ya todo esta bien entre nosotros?
Que es lo siento?
Lo siento Lo siento Lo siento Lo siento Lo siento Lo siento Lo siento

Apology accepted?
Apology denied?
Apology to make you feel better
Apology to dissolve your guilt
Apology for your ego
Apology is forever attached to Regret, Sorrow, Remorse, Insult, Failure, Injury, Wrong, and I don’t think I fit in
Apology ignores my needs
Apology leaves me unsatisfied
Apology makes you happy
Apology-we are all human we are all made to err.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

